What's On

Art and Design exhibition

Fri 30 Nov – Thu 20 Dec  

Christmas Exhibition and Postcard Fundraiser

Fri 30 – Thu 29 Nov  

The Burgh Hall Christmas Special - Featuring 'R&B Soul Foundation'

Fri 21 Dec     £5, £10

Dance to the hits of Amy Winehouse - Otis Reading and everything R&B in-between

d s murray quartet and friends - a rare reunion

Sat 22 Dec     Free, £5, £10

A rare chance to see contemporary jazz-funk ensemble d s murray quartet, featuring drummer Stuart Brown (Brian Molley Quartet) with guest percussionist and Glasgow rare groove DJ, Ed Higgins

FARA - The Christmas Tour

Sun 23 Dec   Ticket price: £8 - £14

Fara have all the ingredients for a perfect Christmas. Their New Album, Times from Times Fall is the proof. SPECIAL OFFER TICKETS with two course dbh Christmas Lunch and reserved seats

Mairi Campbell - Auld Lang Syne

Sat 29 Dec   Tickets: £12-£14, Under 18s Free

Her New Five Star Show, Auld Lang Syne. Plus SPECIAL OFFER TICKETS with two course dbh Christmas Dinner and reserved seats

Mànran

Sun 30 Dec     £20, £24

Mànran are one of the best-known and best-loved Scottish bands on the scene today -Rousing Gaelic Folk-Rock

Ocean Liners: Speed and Style

Sat 19 Jan     Free, ticket required

A talk on V&A Dundee’s first exhibition

Demarco in Dunoon: Homage to Joseph Beuys in the Celtic World of Dunoon

Fri 8 Feb – Sun 17 Mar  

Launch Party with Heron Valley

Sat 23 Feb 2019 – Thu 22 Nov 2018     £13, £14

Heron Valley will be launching their band new single, along with other new material and music from their debut album.

Art up my Sleeves

Fri 22 Mar – Sun 21 Apr  

Heroes

Thu 18 Apr     £6, £10

Heroes is an aerial dance duet that takes a look at who our idols are.

Connecting Threads

Fri 26 Apr – Sun 26 May  

RSW 8th Summer Exhibition

Sat 1 Jun  

Dunoon Scottish Music Workshop

Fri 19 Jul   Workshop Places - £135.00

A Contested Land

Fri 19 Jul  

The Revival of the Scottish Ruralists

Fri 25 Oct